Max Planck Institute for Comparative Public Law and International Law Logo Max Planck Institute for Comparative Public Law and International Law

You are here: News Opening hours

Opening hours

In 2017/2018 the Institute will be closed on the following days

Wednesday, 27 September (staff outing)

Monday, 2 October (closed) and Tuesday, 3 October (public holiday)

Monday, 30 October (closed) and Tuesday, 31 October (public holiday)

Wednesday, 1 November (public holiday)

Monday, 25 December (public holiday), Tuesday, 26 December (public holiday)

Wednesday, 27 December, Thursday, 28 December, Friday, 29 December

Monday, 1 January 2018 (public holiday)

Tuesday, 2 January 2018, Wednesday, 3 January 2018, Thursday, 4 January 2018, Friday, 5 January 2018

Opening hours Library